RUN by Kody Keplinger

Ok, seriously!? Who else is excited for this freaking book!? I LOVE Kody Keplinger.

Now, I HATE contemporary books. Sarah Dessen and K.K. have been the only two I can say with out a doubt that I LOVE. I’m not into real life situational books. I love paranormal fantasy type. Out of the world. The closest I get to real life stuff is murder and mayhem type. Even then it’s kind of a stretch because it’s books like the Asylum series by Madeleine Roux.

But anything I’ve read by Kody, while it’s real life situations, just speaks to me on a whole other level because her characters are not boring. They have real problems I’ve seen myself in. The DUFF, for example, as I AM the DUFF of my friends. (They’ll say other wise but yeah… Lol) It’s like Kody has seen pieces of my life and written about them. Minus some tragic parts that don’t need to be written about. Erf.

If you have the chance, PLEASE buy her book before it comes out at the end of June! Get her pre-orders up and become a fan of hers!

*Psst! Click the photo and it’ll take you to Amazon to order it! 😉 *

Leave a Reply

