BEA & Bookcon

I apologize for being absent the last few days.

I had a migraine for a full 5 days, the Memorial Day happened and we went to three cemeteries to honor family who served in various military branches in various wars, hung out with an uncle we don’t see that often who is also a vet, and the I crashed hard until the next day where I proceeded to have nightmares and an odd but nice Edward Cullen dream. Only to wake yesterday with ANOTHER migraine.

Seems a doctors trip is in the future for me. These headaches come and they last FOR DAYS before relenting. That can’t be normal.

Anywho, I love my BEA (Book Expo America) mug I bought from Bookcon Chicago! I use it often because.. Why not?! Books! Lol! It’s helped me get through the week of migraines as something to be happy about.

As I return to posting I will post bout my book adventures and collection through Bookcon and what I’ve recently received! Like today!

Did you know the first three books in the Doon saga by Carey Corp & Lorie Langdon are $1.99 on Kindle?! I just bought all three while book four is due out in August!

Rush to this sale and promote and support amazing authors and this great story!

Leave a Reply

