Struggle

Today is one of those days where Im having a hard time.

Part of me wants to cry. Part of me is frustrated. Part of me just.. wants to sleep.

I’ve got a killer headache and all I want to do is read butI can’t focus long enough to do so. Even though I know it’ll help. It’s possibly the heat and humidity now that Illinois is, FINALLY, starting to feel like summer. Probably too quickly. I don’t handle season change to well if it happens to quickly. 

On the upside I was allowed to buy Passenger by Alexander Bracken & Doon by Carey Corp. So I’m excited to get those in the mail soon! Yay 2 day shipping from Amazon.com! 

How are you all feeling? Any recent book purchases? Comment below and let me know!

Leave a Reply

